June 5, 2020

Here are the 24 nominees to win FIFA’s The Best award

August 17, 2017
Who will take the award home? FIFA

ON Thursday afternoon, FIFA officially announced the 24 candidates to win The Best award given to the top player of last season. Real Madrid occupy a prevailing position with seven players on the list.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund)

Leonardo Bonucci (AC Milan)

Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus)

Daniel Carvajal (Real Madrid)


Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)

Paulo Dybala (Juventus)

Antoine Griezmann (Atletico)

Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Free agent)

Andrés Iniesta (Barcelona)

Harry Kane (Tottenham)

N’Golo Kanté (Chelsea)

Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Marcelo (Real Madrid)

Leo Messi (Barcelona)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid)

Keylor Navas (Real Madrid)

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)

Neymar (PSG)

Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)

Alexis Sánchez (Arsenal)

Luis Suárez (Barcelona)

Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: